Home DVD Reviews Cast & Crew Video on Demand NECA Nucleus Contact Contribute Trailer

cast and crew

(Lead Cast)
Dave Nemeth
Tish Rivera
Christianne Christensen
Joe Comino
Nathan Kotzur
(Supporting Cast - News Anchors)
Luke Steward   Mona Parsa   Jennifer Dorogi
Mirella Acebo   Alicia Gentile   Josh Delozier
Chante Griffin   Cammy Aguilar   Andray Johnson
Sofia Maria Gonzalez   Laura Arias   Nikisa Razban
    Felicity Wren    
(Supporting Cast - Voice Over Reporters)
Stephanie Michals
Jenn Henry as Gloria Roberts
Alexis Papadopoulos
Gale Van Cott
Hanna Dettman
Brian Butler
Staci Anderson
Mike West
Kristi Stewart
Rick Regan
Kim Somers
Rachel West
Ed Weigle
Tom Sye
Cindy Clifford
Dana Fleming
Melissa LaFore
Paul Vailis
Travis Turk
Lawrence Lafave
40 Point Productions Production Company
I-58 Studios Production Company
Resource Savvy Production Company
EW Executive Producer
Merrill Likes Executive Producer
Daniel Andres Aguilar Executive Producer
Gerald Williams Executive Producer
Andrew Hecker Producer
Tisha Rivera Producer
Dave Nemeth Producer
Wayne Olson Producer
Burleigh Drummond Associate Producer
Karl Vance Associate Producer
Mike Adams Associate Producer
Diane Davis Associate Producer
Mona Parsa Associate Producer
Daniel Smith Associate Producer
Rebecca South Associate Producer
Jennifer Dorogi Associate Producer
Jay Lucas Associate Producer
EW Director
EW Screenplay
Andrew Hecker Editor
Jerry Ihrcke Graphics Designer
Dan Denegre  Keylight After Effects Editor
Miriam Hernandez from K-ABC7 Movie Adviser (News)
EW Music Soundtrack (Guitar, Piano, Vocals)
Crazy Tomes  Lead Guitar
Burleigh Drummond Drums
DJ Milner  Bass
James (Wadadda) Watts Bass
Dr. James Lent Piano (40 Point Plan Title Song) 
Conejo Media/Jay Lucas Website Design & Development / NECA Logo Design
AVC, The Audio Visual Company   Audio Visual Equipment
VideoBlocks.com   Stock Footage
BottledVideo.com   Stock Footage
MadMimi.com   Email Marketing Services
fade line
40pp footer
fade line
Facebook YouTube Twitter Email Newsletter Sign-Up